2

العلوم - مغامرة الشخصية

هذه الوثائق الفيديو المغامرات التي فريق الموت لكمة وخيوطها في حياتهم من دراسة مكثفة خلال شهر مايو 2011.

فريق الموت لكمة هي مجموعة من العلماء الشباب (الفيزيائيين والفلكيين والكيميائيين وعلماء الرياضيات، علماء الأنثروبولوجيا والجيولوجيين والفلاسفة والمهندسين واللغويين) أن تضع وجها جديدا على العلم. انهم كرسوا أنفسهم عنصرا من اكتشاف الشخصية في هذا المسعى البشري نسميه العلم لحقن إعادة. ويعتقد TDP أن رحلة علمية يمكن أن يحقق ثراء للبشرية. قبل الخروج من هناك ومحاولة أشياء جديدة، والتي تشهد المعجزات لنفسك، والسماح خيالك لتكون مصدر إلهام، والتعلم لطرح الأسئلة الكبيرة وطعن في المعتقدات القديمة الخاصة بك، يمكننا جميعا أن تثري حياتنا. لجعل الاكتشافات يجب علينا تبني مخاطر ومزايا كبيرة من هذه المغامرة الشخصية. على قيد الحياة بشكل كامل يجب علينا أن نختار اكتشاف أكثر سلامة، والحقيقة أن الجهل، والعمل على راحة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام TDP يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني @ QST @ ماك. com

تعليقات (2)

URL تعقيب | التعليقات آر إس إس

  1. تذكر لي من airgas الهيليوم ناقشنا مصلحتنا المشتركة في إطلاق بالون. يبدو أنك حصلت غروب الشمس من الفضاء الخاص بك. نحن فقط لم كسوف من الفضاء. أي مزيد من إطلاق، أحب أن أسمع المشاريع المستقبلية من أي نوع. الحفاظ على الحلم الذهاب ... أيضا غريبة ما المعدات التي ذهبت مع كل من الكاميرات وتتبع ....

    • ثاد روبرتس يقول:

      نعم، بالطبع أتذكر لك. الرجاء ارسال لي وصلة لفيديو الكسوف بك من الفضاء. هذا يبدو للفضول جدا. ما زلنا بحاجة للترقية إلى هذا النوع من المعدات التي المقترحة. فقدنا الكثير من الاشياء لدينا في الجولة الأولى. ثم، مباشرة بعد اللقاء بكم، أطلقنا الجولة الثانية لدينا وجعل لقطات التي شاهدتها. كان ذلك مع GOPRO، أن رش قليلا، وGPS باهظة الثمن، التي فشلت بشكل كارثي، وقدم لحسن الحظ لنا بينغ واحد في اليوم التالي. واستغرقنا ما يقرب من شهر من عطلة نهاية الأسبوع للحصول على كل وسيلة تصل في الجبال حيث تحطمت. ثم كان في الجزء العلوي من أعلى الشجرة. من الصعب كسب لقطات :-). هل لديك أي وصلات جيدة لمعلومات حول أجهزة تحديد المواقع التي تنصح؟
      الآن نحن استكشاف أمريكا الوسطى. يمكنك متابعة رحلاتنا في HTTP: // شبكة الاتصالات العالمية كوم .BeyondAtlas
      الحفاظ على الحلم الذهاب.
      يحب،
      ثاد

اترك رد




إذا كنت تريد صورة لتظهر مع تعليقك، الذهاب الحصول على غرفتر.

2

Science – a personal adventure

This video documents adventures that Team Death Punch has weaved into their lives of intense study during the month of May, 2011.

Team Death Punch is a group of young scientists (physicists, astronomers, chemists, mathematicians, anthropologists, geologists, philosophers, engineers, and linguists) that are putting a new face on science. They have dedicated themselves to re-injecting an element of personal discovery into this human endeavor we call science. TDP believes that the scientific journey can bring richness to humanity. By getting out there and trying new things, experiencing wonders for yourself, allowing your imagination to be inspired, learning to ask the big questions and challenge your old beliefs, we can all enrich our lives. To make discoveries we must embrace the great risks and rewards of this personal adventure. To be fully alive we must choose discovery over safety, truth to ignorance, and action over comfort.

If you are interested in joining TDP please send us an email @ qst@mac.com

 

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Remember me from airgas helium we discussed our common interest in balloon launches. Looks like you got your sunset from space. We just did eclipse from space. Any more launches, love to hear future projects of any type. Keep the dream going… Also curious what equipment you went with both cameras and tracking….

    • Thad Roberts says:

      Yes, of course I remember you. Please send me a link to a video of your eclipse from space. That sounds very intriguing. We still need to upgrade to the kind of equipment you suggested. We lost a lot of our stuff on the first run. Then, right after meeting you, we launched our second run and made the footage you saw. That was with a GoPro, that fogged up a little, and the expensive GPS, which failed disastrously, luckily gave us a single ping the next day. It took us almost a month of weekends to get all the way up in the mountains where it crashed. Then is was in the top of the tallest tree. Hard earned footage :-). Do you have any good links to info about the GPS equipment that you recommend?
      Right now we are exploring Central America. You can follow our travels at http://www.BeyondAtlas.com
      Keep the dream going.
      Loves,
      Thad

Leave a Reply




If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.