自然常數

測量( 結,居里,兩個星期,卡路里,公里,伏蒲式耳,秒差距,毫克,輕載,馬赫,天文單位,帕斯卡,道爾頓,蛞蝓,千赫,歐,克拉,磅,牛頓,十年來,蠟燭 的每一個單元 ,英鎊,韋伯,揣摸,達因,弗朗,瓦,鄉,升,特斯拉,千克,焦耳,分貝,伽利略噸,法拉利,第二,庫倫,攝氏度,1加侖femtogray,安培,BTU,毫巴,電子-伏,馬力,腳,高斯,picohenry,開爾文,勒克斯,爾格,小時,蘭利,一畝,attopoise,斯托克斯等), 可以減少牛逼0 1 ength,質量,時間,費用,溫度,表達式或這五個表達式的組合。 在一個量化度量每個五個基本表達式具有自然限制。量化具體規定長度和時間, 質量,電荷的離散最大單位,和溫度的離散的最小單位與這些最小值關聯。 根據量子力學中自然編碼的5離散參數是:

自然單位名稱 值(任意單位現在使用) 值(自然單位)
普朗克長度 部分 L P m 1.616199(97)×10 -35 1
普朗克質量 P kg 2.17651(13)×10 -8 公斤 1
普朗克時間 T P上 s 5.39106(32)×10 -44 小號 1
普朗克費 q P構成 C 1.875545946(41)×10 -18℃ 1
普朗克溫度 T P上 K 1.416833(85)×10 32 1

量化還規定最低和最高限額為時空曲率 一個圓的周長與其直徑的比率可以用來幾何表示這些限制。 在平直時空( 曲率為零 ),其比值 等於 π。 在地區非零曲率(黑洞周圍egcentered),這個比例的數值下降,因為圓的直徑按比例增加。 如果空間量化,它遵循具有有限圓周的圓的直徑不可能無限(一個有限的空間黑洞內的量不能無限的)。 在一般情況下,由量化所提供的切斷裝置,對於一個圓的周長與其直徑之比的最小值必須大於零。 因此,一個圓放置在最大曲率的區域中必須有一個周長與直徑比大於零,但小於π。 QST代表比例由西里爾字母ж準確的最小值。 它被解釋為曲率時空的最大狀態的幾何描述符,並且它也可以表示為一個電子的電荷向電荷量子的比率。

這個比的值是公認的,但為了正式和獨立地獲得其數值從一個量化的幾何的公理正在進行。 我們的目標是表明,該數反映曲率由量化所施加的最大極限。 為此,QST的支持者正在調查連續包裝 ,或空間填充 ,問題(見由哥倫布,迪克曼和萊利的工作)的變化,而 ​​另一些則試圖描繪出黑洞的內部結構,根據公理系統的規則,作為一種幾何表示曲率此限制。 更新將被張貼這些計算的進展。

我們對這樣的認識,通過將一種特定號碼(0.085424543135(14)),以 π和五個普朗克常數,我們能夠非任意再現自然的常量動機。 如果此數值可以從我們的公理中得到,那麼最小和時空曲率的最大狀態將由幾何,無量綱數表示:

π 3.141592653589 ...

ж

0.085424543135(14)

通過ж該值鏈接到我們的公理集合,我們將能夠顯示自然的常數是其自然形狀的衍生物。 , t P , q P , T P , π , ж , ) author the constants of Nature in the following manner.編碼該幾何形狀的參數( 磷, 磷, P,Q P,T ,π,ж,)編寫自然的常數以下面的方式。

恆名稱 (arbitr進制單位今天使用) (NATU RAL單位)
光速 Ç 2.99792458×10 8米/秒 部分 L P / T P上
普朗克常數 ħ 1.054571726(47)×10 -342公斤/秒 部分 L P2 P / T P上
引力常數 6.67384(80)×10 -11 3 /千克 2 部分 L P 3 / M P T P上 2
精細結構常數 α 7.2973525698(24)×10 -3 ж2
基本電荷 Ë 1.602176565(35)×10 -19Ç жq P構成
玻爾茲曼常數 ķ 1.3806488(13)×10 -23米 2公斤/ T P 部分 L P2 P / T P 2 T P上
磁恆 μ0 1.25663706143592 ......×10 -6 M公斤/ C 2 4π升P M P / q P構成2
電常數 ε0 8.854187817 ......×10 -12 2 C 2 /米3千克 m P T P上2 Q P 2 /4π 部分 L P3米 P
庫侖常數 κ 8.98755178736821 ......×109米 3公斤/ 2 C 2 q P 2 部分 L P3 P / T P 2 q P構成 2
斯蒂芬-玻爾茲曼常數 σ 5.670373(21)×10 -8公斤/秒3 K 4 T P 4 π2米 P /60 p 3 T P上 4
馮·克利青常數 - [Rķ 2.58128074434(84)×104 米2公斤 / s的C 2 t P q P 2 部分 L P2米 P /ж2 T P上 q P構成 2
約瑟夫森常數
ķĴ 4.83597870(11)×10 14號 C / M2千克 2 m P жT P上 q P構成/π 部分 L P2米 P
磁通不變 Φ0 2.067833758(46)×10 -15米 2公斤/ s ^ç q P π 部分 L P2米 P /жT P上 q P構成
特性阻抗 ž0 3.7673031346177 ...×102米2公斤 / s的C 2 q P 2 部分 L P2 P / T P上 q P構成 2
電導量子 0 7.7480917346(25)×10 -5 S的 C 2 /米2千克 / π l P 2 m P ж2 T P上 q P構成 2 部分 L P2米 P
量子霍爾電導 3.87404614(17)×10 -5℃2 /2公斤 ж2 T P上q P構成2 /2π 部分 L P2米 P
第一輻射常數 Ç1 3.74177153(17)×10 -16 M 4千克/ 3 4π2 部分 L P4米 P / T p 3
光譜輻射常數 Ç1 1.191042869(53)×10 -16 M 4千克/ 3 部分 L P4 P / T p 3
第二輻射常數 C 2 1.4387770(13)×10 -2 m·K的 部分 L P T P上
摩爾氣體常數* ř 8.3144621(75)M2 千克摩爾/秒2 k 部分 L P2 P N A / T P 2 T P上
法拉第常數 ˚F 9.64853365(21)×10 4℃/摩爾 жN A q P構成
經典電子半徑 řË 2.8179403267(27)×10 -15米 / m ж2升 P M P / M -
康普頓波長 λÇ 2.4263102389(16)×10 -12 2π升 P M P / -
波爾半徑 0 5.2917721092(17)×10 -11 m P M P /ж2 -
哈特里能量 Ë^ h 4.35974434(19)×10 -18米2公斤/ 2 / t P 2 ж4升P 2米 - /噸 P 2
里德伯常量 - [R∞ 1.0973731568539(55)×10 7 1 /米 m P ж4米 - /4π升 P M P
玻爾磁子 μ 9.27400968(20)×10 -24米 2℃/秒 / 2 t P m ж 部分 L P2 P q P構成/2噸 P M -
核磁 μñ 5.05078353(11)×10 -27米 2℃/秒 / 2 t P m + ж 部分 L P2 P q P構成/2噸 P M +
康普頓角頻率 ωÇ 7.763441×10 20 1 / s的 - /噸 P M P
施溫格磁感應 小號 英里 4.419×109千克/ s ^ç q P - 2 /ж米 P T P上 q P構成
引力耦合 α 1.7518(21)×10 -45 - 2 / M P 2

這是 大自然的 31 常數   決心

B Y形時空的量化幾何!

* 其餘的常量也依賴於阿伏伽德羅數,電子質量,或質子質量。 阿佛加德羅數(N A),也被稱為洛施密特的數目 (N L),用於在所述的摩爾氣體常數,法拉第常數。 這個數是有點隨意歷史條件的結果,其中的原子中的體積(其標是由流行任意系統的時間和所述個人選擇的原子所定義)被選為定義的數目。 阿佛加德羅數N A等於 6.02214179(30)×10 23 / ​​摩爾 的電子的質量。( - )等於9.10938215(45)×10 -31 kg,並且噸質量的質子(M +)等於1.672621637(83)×10 -27ķ克。

Constants of Nature

Every unit of measurement (knot, curie, fortnight, calorie, kilometer, volt, bushel, parsec, milligram, light year, mach, astronomical unit, pascal, dalton, slug, kilohertz, ohm, carat, psi, newton, decade, candle, pound, weber, fathom, dyne, furlong, watt, township, liter, tesla, kilogram, joule, decibel, galileo, ton, farad, second, coulomb, degree Celsius, gallon, femtogray, ampere, btu, millibar, electron-volt, horsepower, foot, gauss, picohenry, Kelvin, lux, erg, hour, langley, acre, attopoise, stokes, etc.), can be reduced to an expression of length, mass, time, charge, temperature, or a combination of these five expressions. In a quantized metric each of these five fundamental expressions have natural limits. Quantization specifically dictates a discrete minimum unit of length and time, and discrete maximum units of mass, charge, and temperature in association with those minimum values. According to quantum mechanics the 5 discrete parameters encoded within Nature are:

Name of Natural Unit Symbol Value (arbitrary units used today) Value (natural units)
Planck length lP 1.616199(97) × 10-35 m 1
Planck mass mP 2.17651(13) × 10-8 kg 1
Planck time tP 5.39106(32) × 10-44 s 1
Planck charge qP 1.875545946(41) × 10-18 C 1
Planck temperature TP 1.416833(85) × 1032 K 1

Quantization also imposes minimum and maximum limits for spacetime curvature. The ratio of a circle’s circumference to its diameter can be used to geometrically represent those limits. In flat spacetime (zero curvature) that ratio is equal to π. In regions with nonzero curvature (e.g.centered around a black hole), the numeric value of that ratio decreases because the circle’s diameter proportionately increases. If space is quantized, it follows that the diameter of a circle with a finite circumference cannot be infinite (the amount of space inside a finite black hole cannot be infinite). In general, the cutoff provided by quantization means that the minimum value for the ratio of a circle’s circumference to its diameter must be greater than zero. Therefore, a circle placed in a region of maximum curvature must have a circumference to diameter ratio that is greater than zero, but less than π. Qst represents the exact minimum value of that ratio by the Cyrillic letter ж. It is interpreted to be a geometric descriptor of spacetime’s maximum state of curvature, and it can also be expressed as the ratio of an electron’s charge to the quantum charge.

The value of this ratio is well established, nevertheless an attempt to formally and independently derive its numeric value from the axioms of a quantized geometry is underway. The goal is to show that this number reflects the maximum limit of curvature imposed by quantization. To that end, supporters of qst are investigating variations of the sequential packing, or space-filling, problem (see the work of by Golomb, Dickman, and Rényi), while others are attempting to depict the interior structure of black holes, according to the rules of the axiomatic system, as a way to geometrically represent this limit of curvature. Updates will be posted as these calculations progress.

We are motivated by the recognition that by combining one particular number ( 0.085424543135(14) ), to π and the five Planck constants, we are able to non-arbitrarily reproduce the constants of Nature. If  this numeric value can be derived from our axioms, then the minimum and maximum states of spacetime curvature will be represented by the geometric, dimensionless numbers:

Pi π 3.141592653589…



By linking this value of ж to our axiomatic set we will be able to show that the constants of Nature are derivatives of its natural geometry. The parameters that encode that geometry ( lP, mP, tP, qP, TP , π, ж,) author the constants of Nature in the following manner.


Name of Constant Symbol Value (arbitrary units used today) Value (natural units)
speed of light c 2.99792458 × 108 m/s lP  / tP
Planck’s constant ħ 1.054571726(47) × 10-34 m2 kg/s lP2 m / tP
gravitational constant G 6.67384(80) × 10-11 m3/kg s2 lP/ mP tP2
fine-structure constant α 7.2973525698(24) × 10-3 ж2
elementary charge e 1.602176565(35) × 10-19 C ж qP
Boltzmann constant k 1.3806488(13) × 10-23 m2 kg/s2 K lP2 m / tP2 TP
magnetic constant μ0 1.25663706143592… × 10-6 m kg/C2 4π lP mP   / qP2
electric constant ε0 8.854187817… × 10-12 s2 C2/m3 kg tP2 qP/ 4π lP3 mP
Coulomb’s constant κ 8.98755178736821… × 109 m3 kg/s2 C2 lP3 mP  / tP2 qP2
Stefan-Boltzmann constant σ 5.670373(21) × 10-8 kg/s3 K4 π2 mP  / 60 tP3 TP4
von Klitzing constant RK 2.58128074434(84) × 104 m2 kg/s C2 2 π lP2 mP   ж2 tP qP2
Josephson constant
KJ 4.83597870(11) × 1014 s C/m2 kg ж tP q  / π lP2 mP
magnetic flux constant Φ0 2.067833758(46) × 10-15 m2 kg/s C π lP2 mP   ж tP qP
characteristic impedance Z0 3.7673031346177… × 102 m2 kg/s C2 4π lP2 m / tP qP2
conductance quantum G0 7.7480917346(25) × 10-5 s C2/m2 kg ж2 tP qP/ π lP2 mP
quantized Hall conductance HC 3.87404614(17) × 10-5 C2/m2 kg ж2 tqP2 / 2π lP2 mP
first radiation constant c1 3.74177153(17) × 10-16m4 kg/s3 4 π2 lP4 mP   / tP3
spectral radiance constant c1L 1.191042869(53) × 10-16 m4 kg/s3 4π lP4 mP   / tP3
second radiation constant c2 1.4387770(13) × 10-2 m K 2π lP TP
molar gas constant* R 8.3144621(75) m2 kg mol/s2 K lP2 mP N / tP2 TP
Faraday constant F 9.64853365(21) × 104 C/mol ж NA qP
classical electron radius re 2.8179403267(27) × 10-15 m ж2 lP mP  / m
Compton wavelength λC 2.4263102389(16) × 10-12 m 2π lP mP   / m
Bohr radius a0 5.2917721092(17) × 10-11 m lP mP  ж2 m
Hartree energy Eh 4.35974434(19) × 10-18 m2 kg/s2 ж4 lP2 m–   tP2
Rydberg constant R 1.0973731568539(55) × 107 1/m ж4 m–   / 4π lP mP
Bohr magneton μB 9.27400968(20) × 10-24 m2 C/s ж lP2 mP qP   / 2 tP m
nuclear magneton μN 5.05078353(11) × 10-27 m2 C/s ж lP2 mP qP   / 2 tP m+
Compton angular frequency ωC 7.763441 × 1020 1/s m  / tP mP
Schwinger magnetic induction Smi 4.419 × 109 kg/s C m2  / ж mP tP qP
gravitational coupling αG 1.7518(21) × 10-45 m2  / mP2


That’s 31 constants of Nature determined

by the quantized geometry of spacetime!



*The remaining constants also depend on Avogadro’s number, the electron mass, or the proton mass. Avogadro’s number (NA), also known as Loschmidt’s number (NL), is used in the the molar gas constant and the Faraday constant. This number is the result of somewhat arbitrary historical conditions wherein the number of atoms in a volume (whose scale was defined by the popular arbitrary system at the time and the personal choice of atom) was chosen as the definition. Avogadro’s number NA is equal to 6.02214179(30) × 1023/mol. The mass of the electron (m) is equal to 9.10938215(45) × 10-31 kg, and the mass of the proton (m+) is equal to 1.672621637(83) × 10-27 kg.