预测

以下是量子空间理论(QST)的几何后果(因此预测)的部分列表:

  1. 虽然超流体真空是非相对论, 在超流背景小的波动应该服从洛伦兹对称性。 这意味着,对于低动量条件理论期望捕获广义相对论的期望。 高能量和高动量条件论地超越相对论的人牛顿的期望 因此,该理论认为,当大质量物体被加速到接近光速的速度,他们会表现出效果,这将违背广义相对论有利于牛顿的预测。
  2. QST的几何结构预测,有一个最大和最小极限时空曲率 一个圆的周长与其直径的比率可以用来表示这些限制。 在零曲率区域这个比例呈现的3.141592653 ...或π的值。 甲量化几何要求的最大切断曲率也存在,这导致此比率最小相对值。 工作目前正在进行表明,当量化的是普朗克尺度定义为这个比率最反衬值将是0.085424543135(14),若干我们表示与西里尔字母ж(发音哲)。 这个数字,与π和量化时空的五个普朗克参数(L P,M P,T P,A P,T磷,π和ж),QST极其精确预测性质的常量的31的值! 自然页的常数
  3. 理论预测, 在空间存在温度依赖性相变化 -区域在空间转换的量子从一个状态到另一个的平均几何连接。 此外,该理论预测,因为宇宙的背景温度的冷却(在宇宙微波背景辐射被减少的平均波长),空间的部分特点是密集的几何形状应成为随着时间的推移越来​​越普遍。
  4. QST预测,基于量化,在超对称的几何形状的维数由下列顺序的约束:F(N)= 3 的n + n,其中n =一个整数。 因此超对称的几何形状被预测为在(4,11,30,85,248,735,2194,6569,19692 ...)的尺寸可用。 截至2008年,248尺寸最高证实超对称多方面的。
  5. 该理论认为暗物质晕的平均半径应该减少为宿主星系的能量输出减少。 据预测,通过比较现代的光环,我们会发现,这些光环的平均半径应取决于宿主星系的能量输出和空间的进一步背景温度低于较小的平均半径的临界相变温度暗物质晕应该的。 由此可见,从这个那个的地方暗物质晕的半径应在未来减少(在其宿主星系的输出依赖)。
  6. QST的几何结构要求,似乎映射到重力,电磁,弱,强核力的作用效果。 当一个完整的数学形式完成其应能确定是否由QST的几何形状所决定,这些影响精确匹配我们测量为在自然这些影响的优势。 QST的预测是,他们这样做。
  7. QST还描绘了波动方程的动力来源。 这揭示了国家减少或一波大跌另眼相看。 这表明,一波大跌是一个质量取决于一个尺寸上缩小的优势 - 在整体上发生的更深层次的动力仅仅一瞥。 因此,QST 预测,决定就可以恢复到一个竞争形式主义
  8. QST预测,铀在引力场“A”,将不同的衰变铀的引力场“B”,如果两个字段的大小是不同的。 黑洞附近更多的时空曲率 -更高的空间密度-这意味着时空量子的海不太可能提供一个可用的“隧道”为一个粒子航行通过。 在较高空间密度变得比单量子移动通过superspatial尺寸而不与空间的任何其他量子相互作用更大的任何对象更加困难。
  9. 理论预测, 量子隧道应在大弯 (地区空间量子的更大的密度) 的区域较不频繁 因此,在我们的宇宙的量子隧道效应的频率应随时间增加 (它增加了作为空间下降的背景下)。 由于恒星进程取决于量子隧道,它可能是实际测试更改在量子隧道的那些恒星流程与现有技术的贡献。
  10. QST的几何结构预测, 不合逻辑无穷可以将我们的不言自明的范围内,而且可避免由于在该地图的附加 ​​维度官能自由任何压倒增加被消除。
  11. QST预测, 暗物质晕的我nterior边缘应该已经进一步从他们的星系的中心,在遥远的过去,因为空间的背景温度较高。 由于空间冷却这些光环应该减少其内部半径。 星系生出几乎没有明星并产生很少的热量应该有暗物质晕具有统计学减少的半径 这个条件可以通过从遥远的过去比较暗物质晕到更近的光晕,并且通过晕的大小进行比较,以主机星系的平均内部温度被检查 如果我们发现几个相继遥远的爱因斯坦环和或分散在整个时空的广大地区极圈的螺旋星系那么我们应该能够相对比较观察QST的预测,以暗物质晕不断变化的内半径为宇宙有冷却。
  12. 另一个测试的这幅画将来自空间相比,内部棒状星系温度旋涡星系内的内部温度的测量。 我们应该发现随着时间的推移螺旋磁盘星系应坍缩成旋转棒状的星系,除非它们是由一个相变在时空本身,这将有出现作为嵌入球形分布的物质(在时空的翘曲)中的效果稳定星系本身。 这意味着, 崩溃,或者被倒塌成普通的螺旋星系 ,棒状的星系应该是在温度超过华氏稳定盘旋在相同质量的盘状星系 这种温度的升高将银河系的黑暗的内部边缘推动此事向外晕 - 超越螺旋状手臂的延伸 - 和会,因此,允许崩溃继续向巴形。 散热器银河温度,在另一方面,将生产中的螺旋臂和意志的范围开始,暗物质晕,因此,稳定了螺旋形的圆盘形。 通过检查这些温度差异和相关性,我们可以测试一些该模型的预测。
  13. 该理论使我们预期,当最高能量的伽玛射线从非常遥远的超新星达到我们,他们应不红移比例的差异在时间上伽玛射线的到来,其余波长的旅游分之间较长波长的时间。

Predictions

The following is a partial list of the geometric consequences (and therefore predictions) of quantum space theory (qst):

  1. Although the super­fluid vacuum is non-relativistic, small fluc­tu­a­tions in the super­fluid back­ground should obey Lorentz sym­metry. This means that for low momenta con­di­tions the theory expects to cap­ture the expec­ta­tions of gen­eral rel­a­tivity. But at high energy and high momenta con­di­tions the theory projects Newtonian expec­ta­tions over rel­a­tivistic ones. Therefore, the theory pre­dicts that when mas­sive objects are accel­er­ated to near the speed of light they will exhibit effects that will con­tra­dict gen­eral rel­a­tivity in favor of Newtonian projections.
  2. the geometry of qst predicts that there is a maximum and minimum limit for spacetime curvature. The ratio of a circle’s circumference to its diameter can be used to represent these limits. In regions of zero curvature this ratio takes on the value of 3.141592653… or π. A quantized geometry requires that a maximum cut off for curvature also exists, which leads to a minimum opposing value for this ratio. Work is currently underway to show that when quantization is defined on the Planck scale the most contrasting value for this ratio will be 0.085424543135(14), a number we are representing with the Cyrillic letter ж (pronounced zhe). This number, along with π and the five Planck parameters of quantized spacetime (lP, mP, tP, AP, TP,π and ж), qst predicts the values of 31 of the constants of Nature with extreme precision!  See the Constants of Nature page.
  3. The theory pre­dicts that tem­per­a­ture depen­dent phase changes exist in space – regions where the average geo­metric con­nec­tivity of the quanta of space tran­si­tion from one state to another. Furthermore, the theory pre­dicts that because the back­ground tem­per­a­ture of the uni­verse is cooling (the average wave­length of the Cosmic Microwave Background Radiation is decreasing), the frac­tion of space char­ac­ter­ized by the denser geom­etry should become more preva­lent with time.
  4. qst predicts that, based on quantization, the number of dimensions in supersymmetric geometries are bound by the following sequence: f(n) = 3n + n, where n = a whole number. Supersymmetric geometries are therefore predicted to be available in (4, 11, 30, 85, 248, 735, 2194, 6569, 19692…) dimensions. As of 2008, 248 dimensions was the highest confirmed supersymmetric manifold.
  5. The theory pre­dicts that the average radii of dark matter haloes should decrease as the energy output of the host galaxy decreases. It pre­dicts that by com­paring con­tem­po­rary haloes we should find that the average radii of these haloes should depend on the energy output of the host galaxy and that the fur­ther the back­ground tem­per­a­ture of space drops below the tem­per­a­ture of the crit­ical phase tran­si­tion the smaller the average radii of dark matter haloes should be. It fol­lows from this that the radii of local dark matter haloes should decrease in the future (with a depen­dence on its host galaxy’s output).
  6. the geometry of qst require effects that appear to map to the effects of gravity, electromagnetism, the weak and strong nuclear forces. When a full mathematical formalism is completed it should be able to determine whether or not those effects dictated by the geometry of qst precisely match the strengths we measure for those effects in Nature. The prediction of qst is that they do.
  7. qst also depicts the dynamical origins of the wave equation. This sheds new light on state reduction or wave collapse. It suggests that wave collapse is a quality that depends upon a dimensionally reduced vantage – merely a glimpse of the deeper dynamics occurring on the whole. Therefore, qst predicts that determinism can be restored into a compete formalism.
  8. qst predicts that, uranium in gravitational field “A” will decay differently from uranium in gravitational field “B” if the magnitude of the two fields are different. Near a black hole there is more spacetime curvature – a higher spatial density – and this means that the sea of spacetime quanta is less likely to provide an available ‘tunnel’ for a particle to sail through. In higher spatial densities it becomes more difficult for any object larger than a single quantum to move through the superspatial dimensions without interacting with any other quanta of space.
  9. The theory pre­dicts that quantum tun­neling should be less fre­quent in regions of greater cur­va­ture (regions with a greater den­sity of space quanta). Therefore, the frequency of quantum tunneling in our universe should be increasing with time (it increases as the background temperature of space decreases). Since stellar processes depend upon quantum tunneling, it may be practical to test for changes in the contribution of quantum tunneling to those stellar processes with current technology.
  10. the geometry of qst predicts that illogical infinities can be eliminated within our axiomatic framework and that any overwhelming increase of functional freedom can be avoided due to the additional dimensions in that map.
  11. qst predicts that the interior edges of dark matter haloes should have been further out from the centers of their galaxies in the distant past because the background temperature of space was higher. As space has cooled these haloes should have reduced their interior radii. Galaxies that give birth to little to no stars and generate little heat should have dark matter haloes with statistically diminished radii. This condition can be checked for by comparing dark matter haloes from the distant past to more recent haloes, and by comparing the size of haloes to the average internal temperature of the host galaxy. If we find several successively distant Einstein rings and or spiral galaxies with polar rings dispersed throughout the vast regions of spacetime then we should be able to compare observation with the predictions of qst in relation to the changing inner radius of dark matter haloes as the universe has cooled.
  12. another test for this picture will come from measurements of the internal temperature of space within spiral galaxies compared to the temperatures inside bar-shaped galaxies. We should find that over time spiral disk galaxies should collapse into rotating bar-shaped galaxies unless they are stabilized by a phase change in spacetime itself, which would have the effect of appearing as an embedded spherical distribution of matter (a warp in spacetime) in the galaxy itself. This means that on average spiral galaxies that have collapsed, or are collapsing into, bar-shaped galaxies should be warmer in temperature than stable spiraled disk galaxies of the same mass. This increase in temperature would push the interior edge of the galaxy’s dark matter halo outward – beyond the reach of the spiraled arms – and would, therefore, allow the collapse to proceed toward bar-shape. Cooler galactic temperatures, on the other hand, will produce dark matter haloes that begin within reach of the spiraled arms and will, therefore, stabilize the spiraled disk shape. By checking for these temperature differences and correlations we can test some of the predictions of this model.
  13. The theory leads us to expect that when the highest-energy gamma rays reach us from extremely dis­tant super­nova, they should be less red-shifted in pro­por­tion to the dif­fer­ence in time between the arrival of the gamma rays and the remaining wave­lengths divided by the travel time of the longer wavelengths.