التوقعات

وفيما يلي قائمة جزئية من عواقب هندسية (وبالتالي التوقعات) من نظرية الكم الفضاء (فحص سي):

  1. على الرغم من أن فراغ الفائق هو غير النسبية، يجب تقلبات صغيرة في الخلفية الفائق طاعة لورنتز التماثل. وهذا يعني أن الظروف العزم منخفضة نظرية تتوقع لالتقاط توقعات النسبية العامة. ولكن في ذات الطاقة العالية والظروف العزم عالية نظرية نيوتن مشاريع التوقعات خلال تلك النسبية. ولذلك، فإن النظرية تتنبأ أنه عندما تسارع الأجسام الضخمة إلى ما يقرب من سرعة الضوء الذي سوف يحمل آثار من شأنها أن تتعارض مع نظرية النسبية العامة لصالح التوقعات نيوتن.
  2. هندسة فحص سي تتوقع أن هناك الحد الأقصى والحد الأدنى للانحناء الزمكان. نسبة محيط الدائرة إلى قطرها يمكن استخدامها لتمثيل هذه الحدود. في مناطق الصفر انحناء يأخذ هذه النسبة على قيمة 3.141592653 ... أو π. وتتطلب هندسة الكم أن الحد الأقصى لقطع جود انحناء أيضا، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى قيمة المتعارضة الحد الأدنى لهذه النسبة. يجري العمل حاليا لإظهار أنه عندما يتم تعريف تكميم على مقياس بلانك والقيمة الأكثر متناقضة لهذه النسبة أن يكون ،085424543135 (14)، وعدد نمثل مع ж إلكتروني السيريلية (زهي وضوحا). هذا الرقم، جنبا إلى جنب مع π والمعلمات بلانك خمسة من الزمكان الكم ف، م ف، ر A T π وж)، QST يتوقع قيم 31 من ثوابت الطبيعة وبدقة متناهية! رؤية الثوابت الصفحة الطبيعة.
  3. وتتوقع النظرية القائلة بأن التغيرات في درجات الحرارة المرحلة تعتمد موجودة في الفضاء - المناطق حيث يبلغ متوسط ​​الربط الهندسي للكمات الانتقال مساحة من دولة إلى أخرى. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن نظرية تتنبأ بأن لدرجة حرارة خلفية الكون تبريد (متوسط ​​الطول الموجي للإشعاع الخلفية الكونية الميكروويف يتناقص)، ينبغي أن يصبح جزء من الفضاء والتي تتميز الهندسة كثافة أكثر انتشارا مع مرور الوقت.
  4. يتوقع QST أنه بناء على تكميم، وعدد من الأبعاد في هندستها فائق مقيدون التسلسل التالي: و (ن) = 3 ن + ن، حيث ن = عدد صحيح. لذا من المتوقع هندستها فائق أن تكون متاحة في (4، 11، 30، 85، 248، 735، 2194، 6569، 19692 ...) أبعاد. اعتبارا من عام 2008، كان 248 أبعاد متعددة الفائق التناظر أعلى المؤكدة.
  5. وتتنبأ النظرية أن متوسط ​​نصف قطر للتحيط الهالات برؤوسها المادة المظلمة يجب أن تنخفض لانتاج الطاقة من المجرة المضيفة النقصان. فإنه يتوقع أن بمقارنة تحيط الهالات برؤوسها المعاصرة ينبغي أن نجد أن متوسط ​​نصف قطر هذه تحيط الهالات برؤوسها يجب أن تعتمد على انتاج الطاقة من المجرة المضيفة وأن زيادة درجة الحرارة خلفية الفضاء يسقط تحت درجة حرارة من المرحلة الانتقالية الحرجة في متوسط ​​نصف قطر أصغر من ينبغي أن تحيط الهالات برؤوسها المادة المظلمة. ويستنتج من هذا أن أنصاف أقطار تحيط الهالات برؤوسها المادة المظلمة المحلية يجب أن تنخفض في المستقبل (مع الاعتماد على الانتاج المجرة المضيفة لها).
  6. هندسة QST تتطلب الآثار التي تظهر على الخريطة لآثار الجاذبية، الكهرومغناطيسية، والقوة النووية الضعيفة والقوية. عندما يتم الانتهاء من الصيغة الرياضية الكاملة يجب أن تكون قادرا على تحديد ما إذا كان أو لم يكن تلك الآثار التي تمليها هندسة QST تطابق بالضبط القوة نقيس لتلك الآثار في الطبيعة. التنبؤ QST هو الذي يقومون به.
  7. كما يصور QST أصول الديناميكية من معادلة الموجة. هذا يلقي ضوءا جديدا على الحد من الدولة أو انهيارها الموجة. وتقترح أن انهيار الموجة هو الجودة التي يعتمد عليها لخفض الأبعاد نظر - مجرد لمحة عن الآليات الأكثر عمقا التي تحدث على وجه العموم. ولذلك، QST يتوقع أن الحتمية يمكن استعادة إلى الشكلية المنافسة.
  8. ويتوقع أن QST واليورانيوم في حقل الجاذبية "A" سوف تضمحل بشكل مختلف عن اليورانيوم في مجال الجاذبية "B" إذا كان حجم الحقلين مختلفة. بالقرب من الثقب الأسود هناك المزيد من الزمكان انحناء - كثافة أعلى المكاني - وهذا يعني أن البحر الزمكان الكميات هو أقل احتمالا لتقديم "النفق" متاحة للجسيم للابحار من خلال. في الكثافة المكانية أعلى يصبح من الصعب على أي كائن أكبر من الكم واحد على التحرك من خلال أبعاد superspatial دون التفاعل مع أي كمات أخرى من الفضاء.
  9. وتتوقع النظرية القائلة بأن نفق الكم يجب أن تكون أقل تواترا في مناطق أكبر انحناء (المناطق ذات الكثافة أكبر من الكميات الفضاء). ولذلك، فإن تواتر نفق الكم في عالمنا ينبغي أن تتزايد مع مرور الوقت (كما أنه يزيد من درجة حرارة خلفية انخفاض مساحة). منذ عمليات النجمية تعتمد على الكم نفق، قد يكون من العملي لاختبار التغيرات في مساهمة نفق الكم لتلك العمليات ممتاز مع التكنولوجيا الحالية.
  10. هندسة فحص سي تتوقع أن انهائيات غير منطقية يمكن القضاء ضمن إطار البديهي لدينا والتي يمكن تجنبها أي زيادة الساحقة من الحرية الفنية نظرا لأبعاد إضافية في تلك الخريطة.
  11. يتوقع QST أن ط nterior حواف تحيط الهالات برؤوسها المادة المظلمة كان ينبغي أن يكون كذلك الخروج من مراكز المجرات في الماضي البعيد لأن درجة الحرارة خلفية الفضاء كانت أعلى. كما تبريد مساحة هذه تحيط الهالات برؤوسها ينبغي أن يكون تخفيض نصف قطر من الداخلية. المجرات التي تلد شيئا يذكر لولا النجوم وتوليد الحرارة قليلا ينبغي أن يكون تحيط الهالات برؤوسها المادة المظلمة مع نصف قطر تقلص إحصائيا. هذا الشرط يمكن التحقق من بمقارنة تحيط الهالات برؤوسها المادة المظلمة من الماضي البعيد لمزيد تحيط الهالات برؤوسها الأخيرة، وبمقارنة حجم تحيط الهالات برؤوسها إلى متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة الداخلية للمجرة المضيفة. إذا وجدنا عدة حلقات آينشتاين بعيدة تباعا وأو المجرات الحلزونية مع حلقات القطبية متفرقة في جميع أنحاء مناطق واسعة من الزمكان ثم يجب علينا أن نكون قادرين على مقارنة المراقبة مع توقعات QST فيما يتعلق دائرة نصف قطرها الداخلي المتغيرة للتحيط الهالات برؤوسها المادة المظلمة كما الكون له تبريده.
  12. سوف اختبار آخر لهذه الصورة تأتي من قياسات درجة الحرارة الداخلية للفضاء داخل المجرات الحلزونية بالمقارنة مع درجات الحرارة داخل المجرات على شكل شريط. يجب أن نجد أنه مع مرور الوقت المجرات القرص دوامة يجب أن تنهار في الدورية المجرات على شكل شريط إلا إذا استقرت من قبل على مرحلة تغيير في الزمكان نفسه، الأمر الذي سيكون له تأثير الظهور باعتبارها توزيع جزءا لا يتجزأ كروية من المادة (أ تشوه الزمكان) في المجرة نفسها. وهذا يعني أنه في المتوسط ​​المجرات الحلزونية التي انهارت، أو تنهار فيها، وينبغي أن تكون المجرات على شكل شريط دفئا في درجة حرارة مستقرة من تصاعد المجرات القرص من نفس الكتلة. أن هذه الزيادة في درجة الحرارة يدفع حافة الداخلية من الظلام المجرة مسألة هالة الخارج - خارج نطاق الأسلحة ولبية - وسوف، وبالتالي، تسمح للانهيار والمضي قدما نحو بار الشكل. درجات الحرارة المجرة برودة، من ناحية أخرى، سينتج تحيط الهالات برؤوسها المادة المظلمة التي تبدأ في متناول اليد من الأسلحة تصاعد والإرادة، وبالتالي، استقرت على شكل قرص تصاعد. عن طريق التحقق من هذه الاختلافات في درجة الحرارة والارتباطات يمكننا اختبار بعض التنبؤات من هذا النموذج.
  13. نظرية يؤدي لنا أن نتوقع أنه عندما تصل إلينا أشعة جاما ذات الطاقات من السوبرنوفا بعيد للغاية، يجب أن يكونوا في نسبة الفرق في الوقت بين وصول أشعة غاما وموجات المتبقية مقسوما على السفر أقل تحول الحمراء الوقت من الأطوال الموجية.

Predictions

The following is a partial list of the geometric consequences (and therefore predictions) of quantum space theory (qst):

  1. Although the super­fluid vacuum is non-relativistic, small fluc­tu­a­tions in the super­fluid back­ground should obey Lorentz sym­metry. This means that for low momenta con­di­tions the theory expects to cap­ture the expec­ta­tions of gen­eral rel­a­tivity. But at high energy and high momenta con­di­tions the theory projects Newtonian expec­ta­tions over rel­a­tivistic ones. Therefore, the theory pre­dicts that when mas­sive objects are accel­er­ated to near the speed of light they will exhibit effects that will con­tra­dict gen­eral rel­a­tivity in favor of Newtonian projections.
  2. the geometry of qst predicts that there is a maximum and minimum limit for spacetime curvature. The ratio of a circle’s circumference to its diameter can be used to represent these limits. In regions of zero curvature this ratio takes on the value of 3.141592653… or π. A quantized geometry requires that a maximum cut off for curvature also exists, which leads to a minimum opposing value for this ratio. Work is currently underway to show that when quantization is defined on the Planck scale the most contrasting value for this ratio will be 0.085424543135(14), a number we are representing with the Cyrillic letter ж (pronounced zhe). This number, along with π and the five Planck parameters of quantized spacetime (lP, mP, tP, AP, TP,π and ж), qst predicts the values of 31 of the constants of Nature with extreme precision!  See the Constants of Nature page.
  3. The theory pre­dicts that tem­per­a­ture depen­dent phase changes exist in space – regions where the average geo­metric con­nec­tivity of the quanta of space tran­si­tion from one state to another. Furthermore, the theory pre­dicts that because the back­ground tem­per­a­ture of the uni­verse is cooling (the average wave­length of the Cosmic Microwave Background Radiation is decreasing), the frac­tion of space char­ac­ter­ized by the denser geom­etry should become more preva­lent with time.
  4. qst predicts that, based on quantization, the number of dimensions in supersymmetric geometries are bound by the following sequence: f(n) = 3n + n, where n = a whole number. Supersymmetric geometries are therefore predicted to be available in (4, 11, 30, 85, 248, 735, 2194, 6569, 19692…) dimensions. As of 2008, 248 dimensions was the highest confirmed supersymmetric manifold.
  5. The theory pre­dicts that the average radii of dark matter haloes should decrease as the energy output of the host galaxy decreases. It pre­dicts that by com­paring con­tem­po­rary haloes we should find that the average radii of these haloes should depend on the energy output of the host galaxy and that the fur­ther the back­ground tem­per­a­ture of space drops below the tem­per­a­ture of the crit­ical phase tran­si­tion the smaller the average radii of dark matter haloes should be. It fol­lows from this that the radii of local dark matter haloes should decrease in the future (with a depen­dence on its host galaxy’s output).
  6. the geometry of qst require effects that appear to map to the effects of gravity, electromagnetism, the weak and strong nuclear forces. When a full mathematical formalism is completed it should be able to determine whether or not those effects dictated by the geometry of qst precisely match the strengths we measure for those effects in Nature. The prediction of qst is that they do.
  7. qst also depicts the dynamical origins of the wave equation. This sheds new light on state reduction or wave collapse. It suggests that wave collapse is a quality that depends upon a dimensionally reduced vantage – merely a glimpse of the deeper dynamics occurring on the whole. Therefore, qst predicts that determinism can be restored into a compete formalism.
  8. qst predicts that, uranium in gravitational field “A” will decay differently from uranium in gravitational field “B” if the magnitude of the two fields are different. Near a black hole there is more spacetime curvature – a higher spatial density – and this means that the sea of spacetime quanta is less likely to provide an available ‘tunnel’ for a particle to sail through. In higher spatial densities it becomes more difficult for any object larger than a single quantum to move through the superspatial dimensions without interacting with any other quanta of space.
  9. The theory pre­dicts that quantum tun­neling should be less fre­quent in regions of greater cur­va­ture (regions with a greater den­sity of space quanta). Therefore, the frequency of quantum tunneling in our universe should be increasing with time (it increases as the background temperature of space decreases). Since stellar processes depend upon quantum tunneling, it may be practical to test for changes in the contribution of quantum tunneling to those stellar processes with current technology.
  10. the geometry of qst predicts that illogical infinities can be eliminated within our axiomatic framework and that any overwhelming increase of functional freedom can be avoided due to the additional dimensions in that map.
  11. qst predicts that the interior edges of dark matter haloes should have been further out from the centers of their galaxies in the distant past because the background temperature of space was higher. As space has cooled these haloes should have reduced their interior radii. Galaxies that give birth to little to no stars and generate little heat should have dark matter haloes with statistically diminished radii. This condition can be checked for by comparing dark matter haloes from the distant past to more recent haloes, and by comparing the size of haloes to the average internal temperature of the host galaxy. If we find several successively distant Einstein rings and or spiral galaxies with polar rings dispersed throughout the vast regions of spacetime then we should be able to compare observation with the predictions of qst in relation to the changing inner radius of dark matter haloes as the universe has cooled.
  12. another test for this picture will come from measurements of the internal temperature of space within spiral galaxies compared to the temperatures inside bar-shaped galaxies. We should find that over time spiral disk galaxies should collapse into rotating bar-shaped galaxies unless they are stabilized by a phase change in spacetime itself, which would have the effect of appearing as an embedded spherical distribution of matter (a warp in spacetime) in the galaxy itself. This means that on average spiral galaxies that have collapsed, or are collapsing into, bar-shaped galaxies should be warmer in temperature than stable spiraled disk galaxies of the same mass. This increase in temperature would push the interior edge of the galaxy’s dark matter halo outward – beyond the reach of the spiraled arms – and would, therefore, allow the collapse to proceed toward bar-shape. Cooler galactic temperatures, on the other hand, will produce dark matter haloes that begin within reach of the spiraled arms and will, therefore, stabilize the spiraled disk shape. By checking for these temperature differences and correlations we can test some of the predictions of this model.
  13. The theory leads us to expect that when the highest-energy gamma rays reach us from extremely dis­tant super­nova, they should be less red-shifted in pro­por­tion to the dif­fer­ence in time between the arrival of the gamma rays and the remaining wave­lengths divided by the travel time of the longer wavelengths.